Discussion sur MSNBC & MSN Spaces – Blog This!

 

Citer

MSNBC & MSN Spaces – Blog This!

Check this out all you news junkies…

MSNBC now supports posting to your blog on MSN Spaces with one-click from any article!  Read the press release below for more information, or head on over to an interesting MSNBC article to try it out – scroll down to the bottom to "Blog This!"

Thanks to Travis (and team) & Scott for helping make this happen.  Cool stuff.

Quote

MSNBC – Press Release
MSNBC.com, a leader in breaking news and original journalism on the Internet, introduces Blog This, the latest communication tool designed to help online news consumers share information and ideas with friends and the public. Blog This allows users to quickly and efficiently write blogs related to specific MSNBC.com news stories and immediately communicate their opinions to others.

Cet article a été publié dans Non classé. Ajoutez ce permalien à vos favoris.

3 commentaires pour Discussion sur MSNBC & MSN Spaces – Blog This!

  1. lénaïc dit :

    merci a toi d\’etre passé sur mon blog, ton univers est assez apaisant pour l\’espritbonne continuation a toips as tu un lien secret qui permet de mettre plusieurs liens musicaux a la suite, sur le media player ?

  2. Damien dit :

    Ce serais Sympa une version en français

  3. marie dit :

    je ne voit pas en quoi le fait que mon blog ne soit pas gai, ne soit pas rassurent pour notre amie comune!! elle est au courant de ma maniere de penser, de ma maniere de vivre la vie!! tu nas pas a tant faire je ne suis pas totalement idiote est je ladore cette petite et tout ce que je souhaite, cest quel voit le chemin du bonheur!!!!

Laisser un commentaire

